2935 S. Fish Hatchery Rd. #413
Fitchburg, WI 53711
Phone: (608) 231-5151
Fax: (608) 231-5140
Support@TheKruseCompany.net

The Kruse Company REALTORS

The Kruse Company Realtors® Recently Sold Listings

Madison, 53716
Friday, May 10, 2013
Listed By:
Deerfield, 53531
Thursday, May 9, 2013
Listed By:
Deforest, 53532
Tuesday, May 7, 2013
Listed By:
Madison, 53705
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Listed By:
Madison, 53705
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Listed By:
Westport, 53597
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Listed By:
Sun Prairie, 53590
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Listed By:
Madison, 53711
Friday, April 5, 2013
Listed By:
Deforest, 53532
Friday, March 29, 2013
Listed By:
Madison, 53705
Thursday, March 28, 2013
Listed By:
Mount Horeb, 53572
Friday, March 1, 2013
Listed By:
Madison, 53705
Friday, January 18, 2013
Listed By:
Madison, 53705
Friday, January 18, 2013
Listed By:
Madison, 53713
Friday, December 28, 2012
Listed By:
Deerfield, 53531
Friday, December 21, 2012
Listed By:
Sun Prairie, 53590
Friday, December 14, 2012
Listed By:
Sun Prairie, 53590
Wednesday, October 31, 2012
Listed By:
Fitchburg, 53711
Tuesday, October 2, 2012
Listed By:
Madison, 53714
Thursday, August 9, 2012
Listed By:
Windsor, 53598
Thursday, August 2, 2012
Listed By:
Madison, 53711
Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Listed By:
Madison, 53711
Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Listed By:
Madison, 53705
Friday, July 20, 2012
Listed By:
Madison, 53716
Friday, July 20, 2012
Listed By:
Madison, 53704
Monday, July 9, 2012
Listed By:
Madison, 53711
Friday, June 29, 2012
Listed By:
Verona, 53593
Friday, June 29, 2012
Listed By:
Oregon, 53575
Wednesday, June 27, 2012
Listed By:
Madison, 53719
Thursday, June 21, 2012
Listed By:
Madison, 53714
Friday, June 15, 2012
Listed By:
Madison,
Friday, June 15, 2012
Listed By:
Madison, 53719
Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Listed By:
Madison, 53719
Tuesday, June 5, 2012
Listed By:
Dane, 53529
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Listed By:
Dane, 53529
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Listed By:
Madison, 53704
Friday, May 18, 2012
Listed By:
Belleville, 53508
Friday, May 18, 2012
Listed By:
Madison, 53719
Thursday, May 17, 2012
Listed By:
Verona, 53593
Monday, May 7, 2012
Listed By:
Monona, 53716
Friday, March 30, 2012
Listed By:
Fitchburg, 53711
Wednesday, March 14, 2012
Listed By:
Madison, 53719
Friday, February 17, 2012
Listed By:
Madison, 53704
Friday, February 10, 2012
Listed By:
Madison, 53717
Tuesday, January 3, 2012
Listed By:
Middleton, 53562
Wednesday, December 28, 2011
Listed By:
Madison, 53711
Friday, December 16, 2011
Listed By:

Pages